Member states

The Southeastern Council on Family Relations consists of nine member states:

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee

SECFR Conference 2016!

The 2016 SECFR annual conference will be held from March 10-12, 2016 in Orlando, Florida. Accepting proposals between October 1st and December 1st. Refer to the Conferences tab for more information.
National Council on Family Relations
The Southeastern Council on Family Relations is an affiliate of the National Council on Family Relations